Daniel Kahlin: Music/The Sofas Tuesday, 5 March 2024, 07:11 (Stockholm)


The Sofas

The Sofas consists of Daniel Kahlin, Andreas Ersson and Björn Roth.
(laidback lounge type music)

The Sofas - Say yeah, once 3.23 (19 Nov 2000)
Written and produced by Daniel Kahlin and Andreas Ersson.
Recorded and mixed at Vanadis Studio by Daniel Kahlin, Andreas Ersson and Björn Roth.
Musicians: Andreas Ersson (Keyboards), Daniel Kahlin (Guitars, Voice) and Björn Roth (Bass guitar)
Copyright © 2000 Daniel Kahlin and Andreas Ersson

All songs may be downloaded for personal enjoyment. If you wish to use any of the sounds for something other than just listening to them, please contact me (<daniel at kahlin dot net>)